Dreams from my Mother

Tomato and Rice Soup

Sweet and savory chicken wings

Brisket

Avocado salad

Moroccan Carrot Salad

Couscous

Pea soup (styled by my mother)

Homemade (obviously) Bureks on Saturday morning

Sadly, no other documentation of these, probably my favorite food: meatballs in spicy fresh tomato sauce

These are only some of the many amazing things my mom makes.

One thought on “Dreams from my Mother

  1. sigh, you kill me.
    i mean, there’s a lot of amazing food out there that i could crave, but i still crave that avocado salad.

Leave a Reply

