When Loosha got her Groove back

I think I’m getting there, I’m starting to make more stuff, better stuff, newer stuff. I think it’s the weather, and the fresh veggies everywhere. I made this Zucchini Cheddar bread after seeing it at the very beautiful Honey and Jam. While it took a few days to forage for everything, and finally succumbing to a non-orange cheddar, I made this just now and it’s delicious. I would probably add more cheese next time, but the combination of a lot of fresh herbs, cheese and zucchini is a winner. I wasn’t sure how to eat it so I made a little salad and used some of the leftover parsley and dill, and viola. There’s also another strawberry-Rhubarb pie in the over, this one for my roommates. 



Food on the window seal



3 thoughts on “When Loosha got her Groove back

Leave a Reply

