Day and Night, all I think about is food

My assignment for my digital photography class was to take a picture every 10 minutes during all waking hours. It was actually frightening to find out how many pictures from the day were of food, let’s not even go into the numbers, really. But, I did make a picture worthy breakfast, a yummy dinner and a quick dessert that went over quite well with my poor friends who have to try some of the less successful things I make.

Oatmeal, cinnamon, flaxseed and blueberries

Couscous with zucchini, carrots, butternut squash and chickpeas

Vanilla pudding with blueberries


Leave a Reply

