Belated Harvest

This past Wednesday I threw a little decadent shindig in my house to mark many happy things, not least of which, Thanksgiving break. I skipped my classes to finish baking, and it was worth while. My apologies for some of the less-than-stellar photographs, my camera/apartment is not conducive to good nighttime photography.

Pumpkin Pie (made with REAL pumpkin)


Chai Latte Brownies (fancy name, fancy brownies)

The table (tents courtesy of Mona)

Crunchy Sesame Peanut Noodle Salad

Polenta and Parmesan fries

Self explanatory

Chocolate Zucchini Muffins and crustless pumpkin pies

Leave a Reply

